2022 Australian Speedway Solo Championship Gillman Speedway 10th December, 2022 FINAL RESULTS

Place	Rider N° / Name		State	Points
1st	1	Max Fricke	Vic	21
2nd	5	Justin Sedgmen	Vic	17
3rd	2	Tate Zischke	Qld	13
4th	15	Keynan Rew	Qld	12
5th	9	James Pearson	NSW	10
6th	12	Fraser Bowes	SA	10
7th	10	Zach Cook	NSW	11
8th	16	Jaimon Lidsey	Vic	11
9th	6	Zane Keleher	Qld	8
10th	4	Michael West	NSW	7
11th	8	Maurice Brown	NSW	5
12th	11	Jack Morrison	Vic	4
13th	14	Dayle Wood	Vic	3
14th	13	Cooper Riordan	Vic	3
15th	3	Aden Clare	NSW	2
16th	7	Jake Turner	SA	1
17th	17	Broc Hall	Qld	0
18th	18	Patrick Hamilton	Vic	0

Signature of the Referee

Angus Bugeja N Joff.