Motorcycling Australia has released the gate draw for tonight’s Round 1 start of the 2020 Senior Solo Speedway Championship at Kurri Kurri Speedway, NSW.

A star studded 16-man field of former World and Australian Champions kick-starts the championship late this afternoon including 2016 under 21 World Champion Max Fricke and 2012 Speedway Grand Prix World Champion Chris Holder.

Video of the draw is on Facebook