Motorcycling Australia (MA) is pleased to advise that entries are now open and Supplementary Regulations are available for the 2019 Australian Speedway Senior Solo Championship on at five explosive rounds and locations right around the country. This year there will be an additional round being Diamond Park, Albury-Wodonga.

To download the Supplementary Regulations, click here.

Entries are now open and will close at 5pm AEDST Wednesday 5th December. Late nominations will not be accepted.

Keep in mind, entries will only be taken through Ridernet through the following link.

Event dates are as follows:
Round 1 – Gillman Speedway 3rd January 2019
Round 2 – Olympic Park, Mildura 5th January 2019
Round 3 – Undera Speedway 7th January 2019
Round 4 – Diamond Park, Albury – Wodonga 9th January
Round 5 – Kurri-Kurri Speedway 12th January

Nominations are now open for the 2019 Aussie titles, get yours in today!

Don’t forget to check out Australian Speedway Championships website,! Like Australian Speedway Championships on Facebook and like MA on Instagram.