Motorcycling Australia (MA) are pleased to announce that Nominations are now open and Supplementary Regulations are now available for the 2020 Australian Speedway U21’s, 125cc & 250cc Championships which will head to Victoria and Western Australia.

Nominations are now open and close 4.30pm AEDST Wednesday 18th December 2019. Late nominations will not be accepted.
Please note that only nominations completed and received online via Ridernet will be accepted.

Nominations and Dates are as follows:
2020 Australian Speedway U21’s Championship
25th January – Undera Speedway, Echuca Road, Undera, VIC,

2020 Australian Speedway U16’s 250cc Championship
18th January -Pinjar Park Speedway – 60 Pederick Road, Neerabup, WA

2020 Australian Speedway U16’s 125cc Solo / Teams Championships
18th January – Pinjar Park Speedway – 60 Pederick Road, Neerabup, WA

Nominations are now open, so be sure to get yours in today!
Don’t forget to check out Australian Speedway Championships website, like Australian Speedway Championships on Facebook and like MA on Instagram.